Our Staff

Dr. Godfrey Hubert

image35

President & Executive Director

godfrey.hubert@hopedrtx.org

Network Staff

Cathy Beasley

image36

Network Business Administrator

cathy.beasley@hopedrtx.org

Jeanie Borawski

image37

Construction Project Director

jeanie.borawski@hopedrtx.org

James Deitiker

image38

Compliance Manager

james.dietiker@hopedrtx.org

Essence Martin

image39

AmeriCorps Member

Volunteer Coordinator

essence.martin@hopedrtx.org

Erin West

image40

Construction Project Manager 

erin.west@hopedrtx.org

Disaster Case Management Staff

Deanna Poehlman

image41

Disaster Case Management Program Director

deanna@hdrtx.org

Isaac Baddoo

image42

​Finance Manager

ibaddoo@hdrtx.org

Gaby Greener

image43

Staff Resource Specialist

ggreener@hdrtx.org

Major Latin

image44

Disaster Case Management Director

mlatin@hdrtx.org