Our Staff

Dr. Godfrey Hubert

image9

President & Executive Director

godfrey.hubert@hopedrtx.org

Network Staff

Cathy Beasley

image10

Network Business Administrator

cathy.beasley@hopedrtx.org

Jeanie Borawski

image11

Construction Project Director

jeanie.borawski@hopedrtx.org

James Deitiker

image12

Compliance Manager

james.dietiker@hopedrtx.org

Essence Martin

image13

AmeriCorps Member

Volunteer Coordinator

essence.martin@hopedrtx.org

Erin West

image14

Construction Project Manager 

erin.west@hopedrtx.org

Disaster Case Management Staff

Deanna Poehlman

image15

Disaster Case Management Program Director

deanna@hdrtx.org

Isaac Baddoo

image16

​Finance Manager

ibaddoo@hdrtx.org

Gaby Greener

image17

Staff Resource Specialist

ggreener@hdrtx.org

Major Latin

image18

Disaster Case Management Director

mlatin@hdrtx.org