Our Staff

Dr. Godfrey Hubert

image4

President & Executive Director

godfrey.hubert@hopedrtx.org

Network Staff

Cathy Beasley

image5

Network Business Administrator

cathy.beasley@hopedrtx.org

Jeanie Borawski

image6

Construction Project Director

jeanie.borawski@hopedrtx.org

James Deitiker

image7

Compliance Manager

james.dietiker@hopedrtx.org

Essence Martin

image8

AmeriCorps Member

Volunteer Coordinator

essence.martin@hopedrtx.org

Rick McCauley

image9

Construction Manager 

rick.mccauley@hopedrtx.org

Erin West

image10

Construction Project Manager 

erin.west@hopedrtx.org

Disaster Case Management Staff

Deanna Poehlman

image11

Disaster Case Management Program Director

deanna@hdrtx.org

Isaac Baddoo

image12

​Finance Manager

ibaddoo@hdrtx.org

Gaby Greener

image13

Staff Resource Specialist

ggreener@hdrtx.org

Major Latin

image14

Disaster Case Management Director

mlatin@hdrtx.org