Our Staff

Dr. Godfrey Hubert

image1

President & Executive Director

godfrey.hubert@hopedrtx.org

Network Staff

Cathy Beasley

image2

Network Business Administrator

cathy.beasley@hopedrtx.org

Jeanie Borawski

image3

Construction Project Director

jeanie.borawski@hopedrtx.org

James Deitiker

image4

Compliance Manager

james.dietiker@hopedrtx.org

Essence Martin

image5

AmeriCorps Member

Volunteer Coordinator

essence.martin@hopedrtx.org

Rick McCauley

image6

Construction Manager 

rick.mccauley@hopedrtx.org

Erin West

image7

Construction Project Manager 

erin.west@hopedrtx.org

Disaster Case Management Staff

Deanna Poehlman

image8

Disaster Case Management Program Director

deanna@hdrtx.org

Isaac Baddoo

image9

​Finance Manager

ibaddoo@hdrtx.org

Gaby Greener

image10

Staff Resource Specialist

ggreener@hdrtx.org

Major Latin

image11

Disaster Case Management Director

mlatin@hdrtx.org