Our Staff

Dr. Godfrey Hubert

image14

President & Executive Director

godfrey.hubert@hopedrtx.org

Network Staff

Cathy Beasley

image15

Network Business Administrator

cathy.beasley@hopedrtx.org

Jeanie Borawski

image16

Construction Project Director

jeanie.borawski@hopedrtx.org

James Deitiker

image17

Compliance Manager

james.dietiker@hopedrtx.org

Essence Martin

image18

AmeriCorps Member

Volunteer Coordinator

essence.martin@hopedrtx.org

Rick McCauley

image19

Construction Manager 

rick.mccauley@hopedrtx.org

Erin West

image20

Construction Project Manager 

erin.west@hopedrtx.org

Disaster Case Management Staff

Deanna Poehlman

image21

Disaster Case Management Program Director

deanna@hdrtx.org

Isaac Baddoo

image22

​Finance Manager

ibaddoo@hdrtx.org

Gaby Greener

image23

Staff Resource Specialist

ggreener@hdrtx.org

Major Latin

image24

Disaster Case Management Director

mlatin@hdrtx.org

Carrie Dodd

image25

Data Support Team Manager

​ccarlson@hdrtx.org